United We Stand



We boast a tightly knit team – each with their own design superpowers. Learn how we build on each other’s talents to elevate our design process

Kristin Peck

Principal, Co-Founder

Jody Pritchard

Principal, Co-Founder

Kylie Gabbard

Erin Shandoff

Alec Buxton

Zack Wiegand

Kyra Traxler

Anna Lok

Cory Madeson

Haley Bendis

Nick Buonfiglio

Valentina Lopez

Jared Alvernaz